Research and Scholarship Council

Appointment:  Elected by Faculty Senate (6 members) and the Chairperson of each Contributing Committee or faculty member elected by the faculty members of each Contributing Committee

Chair:  Elected by Council


This council's area encompasses University policies and procedures relating to research and scholarship, including university-wide research and scholarship initiatives and strategies; research grants and contracts; research infrastructure; and other matters relating to funding or producing scholarship.

Term:  Three year staggered

Short URL:

Please be sure to print this page in landscape to properly display all information.