Infrastructure Council

Appointment:  Elected by Faculty Senate (6 members) and the Chairperson of each Contributing Committee or faculty member elected by the faculty members of each Contributing Committee

Chair:  Elected by Council


This council's area encompasses the University's infrastructure supporting the University's academic mission, including the provision of physical facilities and other physical resources; libraries; information technology; the campus master plan; and the availability of adequate computer, classroom, laboratory and other resources.

Term:  Three years staggered

Short URL:


Please be sure to print this page in landscape to properly display all information.