Faculty Senate Liaisons

Non-voting members:  1.  Ex officio members.  Members of the Senate Steering Committee and the chairs of other constitutionally specified committees and councils elected by the senate as described by Article V, Sections 2, 3, and 4, shall be ex-officio non-voting members if they are not otherwise elected members of the Senate.  2.  Student members.  Five student non-voting members shall be chosen annually for one year terms by a procedure established by student government.  In addition, three student non-voting members shall be selected annually from the Graduate School and one student non-voting member shall be selected annually from each of the following colleges:  Dentistry, Law, Medicine and Veterinary Medicine.  3.  Faculty Senate administrative liaison personnel.  The following liaison personnel shall be provided notice of meetings of the Faculty Senate and shall have the right of the floor:  the president, the provost, and vice presidents of the University, full deans of the Academic Units and the Registrar.

Short URL:  http://fora.aa.ufl.edu/go/80

Please be sure to print this page in landscape to properly display all information.