Faculty Senate UNIVERSITY of FLORIDA Senate Steering Committee Agenda March 4, 2021 3 – 5 p.m. Via Zoom:

https://ufl.zoom.us/j/99873370344?pwd=V2FWcUVOU24zTUhGRE5DZXRZRzBLZz09

Call to Order

Approval of February 4, 2021 Minutes

Reports

- Chair's Report
- President's Report
- Provost's Report

Constitution Committee Report

Successful College Collaborations Series

Diversity Action Plan Example

Council Reports Welfare Council Infrastructure Council Academic Policy Council Research and Scholarship Council Budget Council

Approve March 25, 2021 Faculty Senate Agenda

Adjournment

Sylvain Doré, Chair

Sylvain Doré, Chair

Sylvain Doré, Chair Kent Fuchs, President Joe Glover, Provost

Padraic Levings, Chair University Constitution & Regulations Committee

John Davis, Associate Dean UF/IFAS Research Michael Gutter, Associate Dean UF/IFAS Extension Laura Rosenbury, Dean Fredric G. Levin College of Law

J. Scott Angle, Vice President of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Sarah Lynne Richard Scholtz Hans Van Oostrom Keith Rambo Ashley Ghiaseddin

Sylvain Doré, Chair

Sylvain Doré, Chair